Recent and Upcoming Pennsylvania and national tournaments only

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19


2019 Doylestown Rotary Charity Doubles Tournament
Camp Curiosity, Doylestown, PA, United States
Sat 09/21/19 thru Sun 09/22/19


Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19


World Pickleball Open
PGA Village Verano by Kolter Holmes, Port St. Lucie, FL, United States
Thu 12/12/19 thru Sun 12/15/19
Registration Starts: 07/11/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/11/19
Final Deadline: Thu 11/21/19


2020 AAU Outdoor Nationals Pickleball Championships
Pickleplex, Punta Gorda, FL, United States
Fri 01/03/20 thru Sun 01/05/20
Registration Starts: 06/10/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 12/21/19