Recent and Upcoming Arizona and national tournaments only

Bainbridge Island Founders Tournament
Bainbridge High School, Bainbridge Island, WA, United States
Thu 08/22/19 thru Sun 08/25/19


2019 Prescott Granite Mountain Games
Pioneer Park, Prescott, AZ, United States
Thu 09/12/19 thru Sun 09/15/19


Surf N Turf Showdown 2019
SANDALS SOUTH COAST, WHITEHOUSE, AZ, Jamaica
Sat 11/16/19 thru Sat 11/23/19
Registration Starts: 01/17/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Thu 11/07/19


9th Annual East Valley Tournament
Venture Out Rv Resort, Mesa, AZ, United States
Tue 11/19/19 thru Thu 11/21/19
Registration Starts: 09/24/19 12 noon
Final Deadline: Mon 11/04/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



SAVE THE DATE: Visit Tucson Fall Festival
AZ, United States
Fri 11/29/19 thru Sat 11/30/19

Super Senior World Pickleball Championships
Surprise City Courts, Surprise, Phoenix Area, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Fri 12/06/19
Registration Starts: 09/01/19 1:00pm
Early Registration Deadline: 11/04/19
Final Deadline: Tue 11/26/19


8th Annual Steve Judy Mesa Regal Tournament
Mesa Regal Pickleball Club, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 12/02/19 thru Wed 12/04/19
Registration Starts: 10/01/19 12 noon
Final Deadline: Fri 11/15/19
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


13th Annual Voyager Holiday Open Skill Level
Voyager RV Resort, Tucson, AZ, United States
Thu 12/05/19 thru Sun 12/08/19
Registration Starts: 10/13/19 6:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 11/15/19
Final Deadline: Fri 11/22/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



World Pickleball Open
PGA Village Verano by Kolter Holmes, Port St. Lucie, FL, United States
Thu 12/12/19 thru Sun 12/15/19
Registration Starts: 07/11/19 12:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 07/11/19
Final Deadline: Thu 11/21/19


Sun City Grand Pickleball Club in partnership with Dave ”The Badger” Weinbach present: Sharing the Pickleball Love Tournament. $15 K pro prize pool.
Grand Pickleball Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Fri 12/13/19 thru Sun 12/15/19
Registration Starts: 07/20/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Fri 11/15/19


2020 AAU Outdoor Nationals Pickleball Championships
Pickleplex, Punta Gorda, FL, United States
Fri 01/03/20 thru Sun 01/05/20
Registration Starts: 06/10/19 12:00am
Final Deadline: Sat 12/21/19


Tommy Wong Memorial Tournament
Surprise Courts, Surprise, AZ, United States
Fri 01/03/20 thru Mon 01/06/20
Registration Starts: 10/02/19 10:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 12/15/19
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

2020 Happy Trails Classic
Happy Trails Resort, Surprise, AZ, United States
Mon 01/13/20 thru Fri 01/17/20
Registration Starts: 11/15/19 11:00am
Final Deadline: Tue 12/31/19

Sun City Marinette SSIPA Presented by Aetna Medicare Solutions
Sun City Marinette, Sun City, AZ, United States
Tue 01/28/20 thru Thu 01/30/20
Registration Starts: 10/20/19 4:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 01/10/20


Goodlife Pickleball Association
Good Life RV Resort, Mesa , AZ, United States
Tue 01/28/20 thru Thu 01/30/20
Registration Starts: 11/01/19 12 noon
Final Deadline: Sun 01/12/20


2020 Tucson Senior Olympic Festival
Morris K Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, United States
Wed 01/29/20 thru Sun 02/02/20
Registration Starts: 12/10/19 6:00am
Early Registration Deadline: 01/16/20
Final Deadline: Mon 01/20/20
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


Palm Creek MEMBER Pickleball Tournament - Palm Creek Pickleball Club members only
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Mon 02/03/20 thru Thu 02/06/20
Registration Starts: 01/02/20 10:00am
Final Deadline: Mon 01/20/20

20th Annual Venture Out All City Pickleball Tournament
Venture Out at Mesa RV Resort, Mesa, AZ, United States
Tue 02/04/20 thru Fri 02/07/20
Registration Starts: 12/09/19 12 noon
Final Deadline: Tue 02/04/20
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



Save the Date: Grand Canyon State Games
TBD, AZ
Wed 02/05/20 thru Sun 02/09/20

5th Annual PebbleCreek Pickleball Tournament
PebbleCreek, Goodyear, AZ, United States
Wed 02/12/20 thru Fri 02/14/20
Registration Starts: 12/01/19 4:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 01/31/20


5th Annual Leisure World Pickleball Tournament
Leisure World Pickleball Facility, Mesa, AZ, United States
Thu 02/13/20 thru Sat 02/15/20
Registration Starts: 12/01/19 4:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 02/01/20

2020 Pueblo El Mirage Kokopelli Klassic
Pueblo El Mirage, El Mirage, AZ, United States
Sat 02/15/20 thru Tue 02/18/20
Registration Starts: 11/14/19 7:00pm
Final Deadline: Sat 02/01/20

Tucson Area Pickleball Give Back Classic
Morris K Udall Park, Tucson, AZ, United States
Sat 02/15/20 thru Tue 02/18/20
Registration Starts: 01/02/20 6:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 02/02/20
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


3rd Annual Sunland Springs Village Pickleball Tournament
Sunland Springs Village, Mesa, AZ, United States
Mon 02/24/20 thru Thu 02/27/20
Registration Starts: 01/09/20 12 noon
Final Deadline: Tue 02/18/20
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners

Southern Arizona Senior Games
Quail Creek Courts & GVR Courts, Green Valley, AZ, United States
Tue 02/25/20 thru Sun 03/01/20
Registration Starts: 01/05/20 7:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 02/14/20
Note: Restricted to players already registered or as partners
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.



Duel in the Desert 17th Annual Palm Creek Pickleball Tournament
Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort, Casa Grande, AZ, United States
Wed 03/04/20 thru Sun 03/08/20
Registration Starts: 01/18/20 8:00am
Final Deadline: Wed 02/19/20
This tournament has different registration times based on your skill level.
Please: click on 'More Info' for details when you can register.


Sun City Spring Slam Presented by Aetna Medicare Solutions
Sun City Pickleball Center @ Marinette, Sun City, AZ, United States
Fri 03/06/20 thru Sun 03/08/20
Registration Starts: 12/08/19 4:00pm
Final Deadline: Fri 02/14/20


10th Anniversary of Fun in the Sun
Liberty Courts Pickleball Center - Palm Ridge, Sun City West, AZ, United States
Mon 03/09/20 thru Thu 03/12/20
Registration Starts: 01/05/20 3:00pm
Final Deadline: Mon 02/17/20


2020 Robson Ranch 8th Annual Pickleball Tournament
Robson Ranch, Eloy, AZ, United States
Wed 03/11/20 thru Sun 03/15/20
Registration Starts: 01/03/20 8:00am
Final Deadline: Sun 03/01/20

2nd Annual Wickenburg Ranch Pickleball Tournament
Wickenburg Ranch Golf & Social Club, Wickenburg, AZ, United States
Fri 04/03/20 thru Sun 04/05/20
Registration Starts: 01/20/20 7:00pm
Final Deadline: Sun 04/12/20